Science Learning Laboratory (East Campus)

3400 Marine Street, UCB 446   (See Map!)
Boulder, CO 80309
ph)  303-492-7188
fax) 303-735-6443

Please Note: For all  summer class registration inquiries, please contact our registrar via email or call 303-492-7188. 

Staff Contact Information:

Stacey Forsyth
Director
stacey.forsyth@colorado.edu
303-492-4839

Anjali Maus
Community Programs Manager
anjali.maus@colorado.edu
303-735-2230

Hester Nadel
School Programs Manager
nadel@colorado.edu
303-492-8640

Meena Palaniappan
Accountant
meena.palaniappan@colorado.edu
303-492-5181

Maggie Warren
Marketing Specialist
maggie.warren@colorado.edu
303-492-4615

Eric Carpenter
Education Designer
eric.carpenter@colorado.edu
303-492-3992

Alex Rose
Citizen Science & Teen Science Café Manager
alexandra.rose@colorado.edu
303-492-6058

Kathryn Penzkover
High School Programs Manager
kathryn.penzkover@colorado.edu