Science Learning Laboratory (East Campus)

3400 Marine Street, UCB 446   (See Map)
Boulder, CO 80309
ph)  303-492-7188
fax) 303-735-6443

Please Note: For all camp and class registration inquiries, please contact our registrar via email or call 303-492-7188. 

Staff Contact Information:

Stacey_Forsyth.CC6Stacey Forsyth
Director
stacey.forsyth@colorado.edu
303-492-4839

 

 

 

Kat 140x210

Kathryn Penzkover
STEM Education and Outreach Specialist
kathryn.penzkover@colorado.edu

 

 

 

Anna 4

Anna McClelland
STEAM Education Specialist
Out of School and Homeschool Programs
anna.mcclelland@colorado.edu
303-492-7328

 

 

Anjali Maus
Community Programs Manager
anjali.maus@colorado.edu
303-735-2230

 

 

Hester_Nadel.CC5 139x210Hester Nadel
School and Teacher Programs Manager
nadel@colorado.edu
303-492-8640

 

 

Meena Palaniappan
Accountant
meena.palaniappan@colorado.edu
303-492-5181

 

 

Maggie Warren
Marketing Specialist
maggie.warren@colorado.edu
303-492-4615

 

 

 

Alex Rose
Broader Impacts Liaison
High School Programs Manager
alexandra.rose@colorado.edu
303-492-6058

 

 

Scott_Sieke

Scott Sieke
STEM Instructor
scott.sieke@colorado.edu